ARIP recipients

Program Project Sector
Advancing Regional Innovation Program
Building and Bridging Our Region's New Economy

Central Highlands Development Corporation Limited (CHDC)

Regional innovation Co-ordinator Contact: Cat Spalding 07 4982 4386

mailto:rdo@chdc.com.au

Investing in Queensland
Advancing Regional Innovation Program
Remote Area Planning and Development Board (RAPAD)

Central Western Queensland Remote Area Planning and Development Board

Regional Innovation Co-ordinator Contact: Kristine Arnold 0427 649 031

mailto:karnold@rapad.com.au

Investing in Queensland
Advancing Regional Innovation Program
I-TAP NQ

GHD Pty Ltd

Contact: Myles Coker 0407 773 469

mailto:myles.coker@ghd.com

Investing in Queensland
Advancing Regional Innovation Program
GCHub

Gold Coast Hub Ltd

Regional Innovation Co-ordinator Contact: Ksenia Demidova 0430 975 577

mailto:ksenia@gchub.com.au

Investing in Queensland
Advancing Regional Innovation Program
Greater Whitsunday Alliance GW3

Greater Whitsunday Alliance Limited

Regional Innovation Co-ordinator Contact: Kylie Porter 0417 705 245

mailto:kylie@gw3.com.au

Investing in Queensland
Advancing Regional Innovation Program
Ignite FNQ

Ignite Far North Queensland Limited

Regional Innovation Co-ordinator Contact: Lara Wilde 0417 779 917

mailto:ric@ignitefnq.org

Investing in Queensland
Advancing Regional Innovation Program
iNQ

Innovation NQ Inc.

Regional Innovation Co-ordinator Contact: Nicole Lucas 0401 472 424

mailto:nicole@i-nq.com.au

Investing in Queensland
Advancing Regional Innovation Program
Ipswich Smart City

Ipswich City Council

Regional Innovation Co-ordinator Contact: Maria Baker 07 3810 7402

mailto:maria.baker@ipswich.qld.gov.au

Investing in Queensland
Advancing Regional Innovation Program
Visit Moreton Bay Region

Moreton Bay Regional Industry and Tourism Limited (MBRIT)

Regional Innovation Co-ordinator Contact: Steve Butler 0412 911 546

mailto:steve.butler@mbrit.com.au

Investing in Queensland
Advancing Regional Innovation Program
Smart Cities and Digital Connectivity

Redland City Council

Regional Innovation Co-ordinator Contact: Celeste Alcaraz 07 3382 1361

mailto:c.alcaraz@griffith.edu.au

Investing in Queensland
Advancing Regional Innovation Program
Sunshine Coast Regional Innovation Program (SCRIPT)

Sunshine Coast Regional Council

Regional Innovation Co-ordinator Contact: Coby Sullivan 0400 646 906

mailto:script@ric@gmail.com

Investing in Queensland
Advancing Regional Innovation Program
Toowoomba Regional Council and Western Councils

Toowoomba and Surat Basin Enterprise Pty Ltd

Regional Innovation Co-ordinator Contact: Julia Telford 0427 408 713

mailto:julia@engageandcreateconsulting.com.au

Investing in Queensland
Advancing Regional Innovation Program
Regional Economic Development Advisory Committee

Wide Bay Burnett Regional Organisation of Council's Inc.

Regional Innovation Co-ordinator Contact: Peta Jamieson 0400 131 669

mailto:peta.jamieson@wbbroc.org.au

Investing in Queensland
Top

Connect With Us

Is your feedback about

Feedback on government services, departments and staff

Please use our complaints and compliments form.

Page feedback